League Format for Season 2018/2019

The League Format for Season 2018/2019 has now been determined and will be as follows:

Premier Division

 AFC Golden Eagle, Anglers FC, Hykeham Memorial, Hykeham Town TRFC, Lincoln Moorlands/Railway FC, Metheringham FC, New Swan FC, Rustons United, Welton Sports AFC.

Division One

Bassingham Bugle Horn FC, FVA Jerusalem, Lincoln High Street FC, Newton United, North Lindum Hawks, Railway Inn AFC, St Helens FC, Trent Valley FC, Welton FC, Wishing Well Cherry FC,  Wragby FC.

Division Two

AFC Rustons, Cherry Willingham FC, Coningsby FC, Dunston FC, Hykeham Social FC, Nettleham FC, Old Boys United, Plough Sturton FC, Saxilby Athletic, Waddington United, Witham St Hughs FC.

Division Three

Broadley FC, Horncastle Town, Lincoln RNA, Morning Star, Newton United Reserves, Nosey FC, Queen Athletic, Ruskington Lions, Ruston Sports FC, Saxilby Athletic Reserves, Shakespeare Imps, The Sports Bar.

Division Four

AFC West End, Black Bull Athletic, Crown & Arrows, FVA Jerusalem Reserves, Green Dragon, HBW United, MH Blue Lion, Metheringham FC Reserves, North Lindum Hawks Reserves, Railway Inn United, Swanpool FC, The Ferryboat Inn FC, The Shed FC

The new Season will commence on Sunday 2nd September 2018.

League Secretary