Divisions for Season 2020/2021

The League Management Committee met last night via another “virtual” meeting and the Divisions for Season 2020/2021 were discussed and finalised. After a great deal of thought and consideration the Committee felt that they had reached the fairest and consistent decision for the League as a whole. We realise that we will never please everyone but the needs of the Competition are at the heart of the decisions that were taken.

The new Divisional format is shown below and the new Divisional tables have now been added to the 2020/2021 Season on this site.

PREMIER Division
AFC Golden Eagle
AFC Saxilby
Hykeham Town TRFC
Lincoln Moorlands/Railway
Metheringham FC
Nettleham FC
Rustons United
Welton FC
Welton Sports AFC
Division ONE
AFC Rustons
Bassingham Bugle Horn FC
Bottle & Glass FC
Cherry Willingham FC
FVA Jerusalem
North Scarle FC
Plough Sturton FC
Ruston Sports FC
St Helens FC
Swanpool FC
Division TWO
Heighington FC (formerly Turks Head)
Horncastle Town
Hykeham Social FC
Lincoln Green
Morning Star FC
Old Boys United
Saxilby Athletic
The Ferryboat FC
Waddington United
Wragby FC






Division THREE
AFC Lincoln Imp (formerly Stags Head)
Broadley FC
HBW United
Helpringham Rovers
Lincoln Athletic
Londesborough Arms FC
Queen Athletic
Railway Inn United FC
Shakespeare Imps
Witham FC
Division FOUR
AFC West End
AFC Bailgate (formerly AFC Tempest)
FVA Jerusalem Reserves
Hykeham Tigers FC
Jolly Scotchman FC
M.H.Blue Lion
Nosey FC
Potterhanworth FC
Rileys FC
Welton FC Res
Cherry United
Cranwell FC
Engine FC
Hospital Club
Hykeham Memorial FC
Jolly Scotchman FC Reserves
Lincoln High Street
Sleaford AFC
Witham FC Reserves

League Secretary